RHEL NIC Qualification

The following RHEL and NIC combinations successfully passed RHEL NIC qualification covering OVS functional, OVS non-offload, OVS-offload, and OVS-DPDK:

Adapter Cards

RHEL Versions

ConnectX-4 Lx, ConnectX-5

RHEL 8.0–8.x

ConnectX-5 Ex

RHEL 8.0–8.x

ConnectX-6, ConnectX-6 Dx

RHEL 8.0–8.x

ConnectX-6 Lx

RHEL 8.0–8.x


For more details, see the Red Hat page “Network Adapter Fast Datapath Feature Support Matrix” at access.redhat.com/articles/3538141.

© Copyright 2023, NVIDIA. Last updated on May 23, 2023.